top of page
  • Writer's pictureRyan Farquharson

On The Line Visualization


After getting feedback from my teacher and peers, I began to work on the idea of a lyric video for the song. Since the song isn't complete and most-likely won't be complete anytime soon, the visualizers I've decided will mostly follow the instrumentals rather than the vocals. My first idea involved a vibrant and bubbly them for the imagery. I imagined clay like environments and floating letters and objects as if they're suspended in water or space. For the color scheme I imagined it would all be monochrome in some shade of pink or blue. For this demonstration I decided to pursue pink letters first. In After Effects I used 3D texts to mimic bubble letters that float in and out to share the title of the song. It is primarily to demonstrate and establish the vibe I want to portray. In the background, I imagine toon-like forests, rocks, trees, all in the same pink shading. My next goal is to visualize the background to solidify my ideas of the imagery.




16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

댓글


bottom of page